Kontaktinformasjon




IKM SUBSEA AS (HOVEDKONTOR)
Adresse: Nordlysvegen 7, 4340 Bryne, Norge
T:        +47 962 00 210
E:        IKMsubsea@IKM.no
24/7:   0047 47778880

Navn Tittel M: E:
Ben Pollard Managing Director +47 474 64 367 Ben.Pollard@IKM.no
Jan Vegard Hestnes Operation Director +47 402 37 872 JanVegard.Hestnes@IKM.no
Tone Helen Fagerli Operations Manager +47 984 50 008 ToneHelen.Fagerli@IKM.no
Hans Fjellanger Business Dev. Manager +47 900 52 712 Hans.Fjellanger@IKM.no
Siv Elisabeth Salte Finance Manager +47 959 46 499 SivElisabeth.Salte@IKM.no
Jørn Sviland Purch./log. Manager +47 971 16 672 Jorn.Sviland@IKM.no
Maiken Aarre HSEQ +47 900 69 275 Maiken.Aarre@IKM.no
Mahesh Govindan Singapore Branch +65 966 07 629 Mahesh.Govindan@IKM-group.com
Mustaffa Kamal Malaysia Branch +60 196506949 Mustaffa.Kamal@IKM-group.com


IKM Subsea Norge - footer
IKM Subsea AS
Nordlysvegen 7, 4340 Bryne, Norway, T:  +47 962 00 210, F: +47 51 48 43 12, E: IKMsubsea@IKM.no