Kontaktinformasjon

NavCom service  
24 timers servicetelefon for skip: +47 47 46 84 84                                                                                      
Lokal Bergen: +47 95 19 22 10
NavCom@IKM.no
                                                                                                                                                                      




Hovedkontor Larvik: IKM Instrutek AS

Elveveien 28

3262 Larvik 

Tlf. 33165700

IKMinstrutek@IKM.no




Datterselskap USA:
IKM Instrutek US LLC
+1 985 377 0388

+1 985 317 8145
(+47) 488 80 804
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Avdelingskontor Stavanger:
IKM Instrutek AS 
Tlf. 33165700
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Avdelingskontor Bergen:
IKM Instrutek AS

Tlf. 55506410
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Avdelingskontor Ålesund:
IKM Instrutek AS 
Tlf. 33 16 57 00
Mob. 404 19 158
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Besøksadresse:
1111 Decker Drive
Mandeville, LA 70471, USA
Besøksadresse:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola
Besøksadresse:
Johan Berentsens vei 63
5160 Laksevåg
Besøksadresse:
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund
Leveringsadresse:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola
Leveringsadresse: 
Johan Berentsens vei 63
5160 Laksevåg
Leveringsadresse: 
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund




Ledelsen        
Navn:                            Stilling:             

 

M:

E-post:

Trond Jacobsen  Adm.direktør   97707897
Trond.Jacobsen@IKM.no 
Rune Hassum  Salgsdirektør    47452133
Rune.Hassum@IKM.no 
Anette Findorff  Økonomi- og Adm. sjef    40036607
Anette.Findorff@IKM.no 
Magnus Østby  Markedssjef    90747802
Magnus.Ostby@IKM.no 





Produkt- og Innesalg
Steinar Carlsen Produktsjef elektro og automasjon   47463371 Steinar.Carlsen@IKM.no
Bjørn-Erling Elgesem Produktansvarlig elektro   90757768 Bjorn-Erling.Elgesem@IKM.no
Jan-Fredrik Wold Produktansvarlig elektro   90732706 JanFredrik.Wold@IKM.no
Bente Sletholt Produktansvarlig automasjon   40406843 Bente.Sletholt@IKM.no
Espen Tordal Produktansvarlig automasjon   40437709 Espen.Forde@IKM.no
Jon Olav Larsen Teknisk salgssupport NavCom    47463374 Jon.Olav.Larsen@IKM.no
Knut Tvedt Teknisk Salgssupport NavCom   95192213 Knut.Tvedt@IKM.no






Salgsavdeling Elektro og Automasjon
Rolf Kinck Salgssjef Elektro og Automasjon   47452293 Rolf.Kinck@IKM.no
John-Kåre Thilesen Key Account Manager automasjon   40021332 John.Kaare.Thilesen@IKM.no
Per Egil Strand Key Account Manager automasjon 96940372 Per.strand@IKM.no
Bjørn Fredrik Ilestad Salgsingeniør automasjon   40405212 Bjorn.Ilestad@IKM.no
Magne Karlsen Product Manager Energy   48895979 Magne.Karlsen@IKM.no







Supply House
Odd-Arve Maarnes Avdelingsleder Supply House   95742661 OddArve.Maarnes@IKM.no







NavCom salgsavdeling
Rune Hassum Salgsdirektør 47452133 Rune.Hassum@IKM.no
Kristian Eftedal Business Development Manager 90886718 Kristian.Eftedal@IKM.no
Stein-Robin Sørensen Salgsleder 48867479 Stein-Robin.Sorensen@IKM.no
Knut Frantzen Avdelingsleder 95192217 Knut.Frantzen@IKM.no
Bjørn Sverre Mikkelsen Salgssjef eksport 98214470 Bjorn.Sverre.Mikkelsen@IKM.no







NavCom serviceavdeling
Snorre Dahl Lie Servicesjef 48895980 Snorre.Lie@IKM.no
Rune Bjønnes Service koordinator 47462836 Rune.Bjonnes@IKM.no
Thor-Arne Larsen Teknisk leder 90757771 Thor-Arne.Larsen@IKM.no
Arild Steffensen Service Leder 95192216 Arild.Steffensen@IKM.no
Trond Ole Eilif Krag Senior serviceingeniør 47454703 Trond.Krag@IKM.no
Tom Sigurdssøn Senior serviceingeniør 48996008 Tom.Sigurdsson@IKM.no
Harald Evensen Senior Serviceingeniør 48884208 Harald.Evensen@IKM.no
Jan Arild Finnvik Vorland Serviceingeniør 47344309 Jan.Arild.Vorland@IKM.no
Terje Erstad Serviceingeniør 95192220 Terje.Erstad@IKM.no
Erlend Soltvedt Serviceingeniør 95192215 Erlend.Soltvedt@IKM.no





 

Tilstandskontroll
Eivind Fiskerstrand Salgsleder 40419158 Eivind.Fiskerstrand@IKM.no
Tommy Tellefsen Teknisk leder CMS 90757773 Tommy.Tellefsen@IKM.no
Robert Kaasa Service- og Prosjektleder 91885633 Robert.Kaasa@IKM.no
Sindre Karlsson Prosjektingeniør 40433538 Sindre.Karlsson@IKM.no
Gunnar Gregersen Vibrasjonsingeniør 47979615 Gunnar.Gregersen@IKM.no
Christopher Bärwald Prosjektingeniør 47467314 Christopher.Barwald@IKM.no
Robert Røren Vibrasjonsingeniør 45974908 Robert.Roren@IKM.no
Sven Are Ellingsæter Vibrasjonsingeniør 47485913 Sven.Are.Ellingsaeter@IKM.no
Dobromir Dragiev Vibrasjonsingeniør 40036458 Dobromir.Dragiev@IKM.no





IKM Instrutek US LLC
Asbjørn B. Rønneberg

CEO
IKM Instrutek US LLC

+1 985 377 0388 (+47) 48880804 Asbjorn.Ronneberg@IKM.no





 
 
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek AS
Elveveien 28, 3262 Larvik, Norway, T: +47 33 16 57 00, F: +47 33 16 57 01, E: IKMinstrutek@IKM.no