Kontaktinformasjon

NavCom service  
24 timers servicetelefon for skip: +47 47 46 84 84                                                                                      
Lokal Bergen: +47 95 19 22 10
NavCom@IKM.no
                                                                                                                                                                      




Kontorer      
Hovedkontor Larvik:
IKM Instrutek AS
Tlf. 33165700
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no
Avdelingskontor Stavanger:
IKM Instrutek AS 
Tlf. 33165700
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no

Avdelingskontor Bergen:
IKM Instrutek AS

Tlf. 55506410
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no
Avdelingskontor Ålesund:
IKM Instrutek AS 
Tlf. 33 16 57 00
Mob. 404 19 158
IKMinstrutek@IKM.no
Besøksadresse:
Elveveien 28
3262 Larvik
 
Besøksadresse:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola
Besøksadresse:
Johan Berentsens vei 63
5160 Laksevåg
Besøksadresse:
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund
Leveringsadresse:
Elveveien 28 
3262 Larvik
Leveringsadresse:
Skvadronveien 24
4050 Sola
Leveringsadresse: 
Johan Berentsens vei 63
5160 Laksevåg
Leveringsadresse: 
Postvegen 18
6018 Ålesund




Ledelsen        
Navn:                            Stilling:             

T: 

M:

E-post:

Trond Jacobsen  Adm.direktør 33165677  97707897
Trond.Jacobsen@IKM.no 
Rune Hassum  Salgsdirektør  33165695  47452133
Rune.Hassum@IKM.no 
Anette Findorff  Økonomi- og Adm. sjef  33165682  40036607
Anette.Findorff@IKM.no 
Magnus Østby  Markedssjef  33165705  90747802
Magnus.Ostby@IKM.no 





Produkt- og Innesalg
Steinar Carlsen Produktsjef elektro og automasjon 33165685 47463371 Steinar.Carlsen@IKM.no
Bjørn-Erling Elgesem Produktansvarlig elektro 33165684 90757768 Bjorn-Erling.Elgesem@IKM.no
Jan-Fredrik Wold Produktansvarlig elektro 33165738 90732706 JanFredrik.Wold@IKM.no
Bente Sletholt Produktansvarlig automasjon 33165680 40406843 Bente.Sletholt@IKM.no
Espen Tordal Produktansvarlig automasjon 33165681 40437709 Espen.Forde@IKM.no
Jon Olav Larsen Teknisk salgssupport NavCom  33165678 47463374 Jon.Olav.Larsen@IKM.no
Knut Tvedt Teknisk Salgssupport NavCom 55506418 95192213 Knut.Tvedt@IKM.no






Salgsavdeling Elektro og Automasjon
Rolf Kinck Salgssjef Elektro og Automasjon 33165675 47452293 Rolf.Kinck@IKM.no
John-Kåre Thilesen Key Account Manager automasjon 33165689 40021332 John.Kaare.Thilesen@IKM.no
Bjørn Fredrik Ilestad Salgsingeniør automasjon 33165671 40405212 Bjorn.Ilestad@IKM.no
Magne Karlsen Product Manager Energy 33165674 48895979 Magne.Karlsen@IKM.no







Supply House
Odd-Arve Maarnes Avdelingsleder Supply House 51202304 95742661 OddArve.Maarnes@IKM.no







NavCom salgsavdeling
Rune Hassum Salgsdirektør 33165695 47452133 Rune.Hassum@IKM.no
Kristian Eftedal Business Development Manager 33165688 90886718 Kristian.Eftedal@IKM.no
Stein-Robin Sørensen Salgsleder 33165735 48867479 Stein-Robin.Sorensen@IKM.no
Knut Frantzen Avdelingsleder 55506417 95192217 Knut.Frantzen@IKM.no
Bjørn Sverre Mikkelsen Salgssjef eksport 33165670 98214470 Bjorn.Sverre.Mikkelsen@IKM.no







NavCom serviceavdeling
Snorre Dahl Lie Servicesjef 33165673 48895980 Snorre.Lie@IKM.no
Rune Bjønnes Service koordinator 33165697 47462836 Rune.Bjonnes@IKM.no
Thor-Arne Larsen Teknisk leder 33165737 90757771 Thor-Arne.Larsen@IKM.no
Arild Steffensen Service Leder 55506416 95192216 Arild.Steffensen@IKM.no
Trond Ole Eilif Krag Senior serviceingeniør 33165702 47454703 Trond.Krag@IKM.no
Tom Sigurdssøn Senior serviceingeniør 33165706 48996008 Tom.Sigurdsson@IKM.no
Harald Evensen Serviceingeniør 33165733 48884208 Harald.Evensen@IKM.no
Jan Arild Finnvik Vorland Serviceingeniør 51202318 47344309 Jan.Arild.Vorland@IKM.no
Terje Erstad Service Tekniker 55501432 95192220 Terje.Erstad@IKM.no
Erlend Soltvedt Service Tekniker 55506415 95192215 Erlend.Soltvedt@IKM.no





 

Tilstandskontroll
Asbjørn B. Rønneberg Avdelingsleder 33165672 48880804 Asbjorn.Ronneberg@IKM.no
Eivind Fiskerstrand Salgsleder 40419158 Eivind.Fiskerstrand@IKM.no
Tommy Tellefsen Teknisk leder CMS 55691351 90757773 Tommy.Tellefsen@IKM.no
Robert Kaasa Service- og Prosjektleder 33165679 91885633 Robert.Kaasa@IKM.no
André-Nicolay Hvatum Teknisk leder MPS 33165734 47467315 Andre.Hvatum@IKM.no
Sindre Karlsson Prosjektingeniør 33165484 40433538 Sindre.Karlsson@IKM.no
Gunnar Gregersen Vibrasjonsingeniør 33165487 47979615 Gunnar.Gregersen@IKM.no
Christopher Bärwald Prosjektingeniør 33165736 47467314 Christopher.Barwald@IKM.no
Robert Røren Vibrasjonsingeniør 33165687 45974908 Robert.Roren@IKM.no
Sven Are Ellingsæter Vibrasjonsingeniør 47485913 Sven.Are.Ellingsaeter@IKM.no
Dobromir Dragiev Vibrasjonsingeniør 40036458 Dobromir.Dragiev@IKM.no





 
 
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek Footer
IKM Instrutek AS
Elveveien 28, 3262 Larvik, Norway, T: +47 33 16 57 00, F: +47 33 16 57 01, E: IKMinstrutek@IKM.no