Region Øst

LARVIK (Hovedkontor)
Holmejordet 21A, p.b. 68, 3291 Stavern
T: +47 33 13 24 50
IKMinspection@IKM.no
Navn Stilling T: M: E:
Tor Skaatan Daglig leder +47 33 13 24 50 +47 415 13 968 IKMinspection@IKM.no
Kjartan Sundet Avdelingsleder +47 33 13 24 55 +47 922 44 577 Kjartan.Sundet@IKM.no
Ivar Skjærvø Økonomi leder +47 33 13 24 54 +47 952 02 279 Ivar.Skjaervo@IKM.no
FREDRIKSTAD
Evjeløkka 7, p.b. 631, 1616 Fredrikstad
T: +47 69 36 19 50
IKMInspection.Fredrikstad@IKM.no

Navn Stilling M: E:
Ståle Hansen Avdelingsleder Fredrikstad +47 91368121 Stale.Hansen@IKM.no 
BREVIK
Strømtangveien 11 B, 3950 Brevik
T: +47 35 55 75 70
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Navn Stilling T: M: E:
Tim Oland Avdelingsleder +47 35 55 75 70 +47 909 73 663 Tim.Oland@IKM.no
DRAMMEN
Ingeniør Rybergs gate 97, 3027 Drammen
T: +47909 50 761
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Navn Stilling M: E:
Oddvar Bøe Avdelingsleder +47 909 50 761 Oddvar.Boe@IKM.no
TØNSBERG
Essoveien 100, 3153 Tolvsrød
T: +47 924 56 979
IKMinspection@IKM.no

Navn Stilling M: E:
Magnus V. Pettersen Koordinator Tønsberg +47 924 56 979 Magnus.Pettersen@IKM.no
IKM Inspection AS
P.O.Box 68, Holmejordetveien 21A, 3291 Stavern, Norway,  T: +47 33 13 24 50, F: +47 33 19 73 85, E: IKMinspection@IKM.no