Kontaktinformasjon




Besøksadresse: Skogateigen 28, 4362 Vigrestad
T: +47 51 79 20 00
E: IKMhaaland@IKM.no

Navn Stilling Mobil E-post
Øystein Stjern Adm.direktør/Salg & marked + 47 993 68 035 Oystein.Stjern@ikm.no
Christian Alden Økonomisjef + 47 992 51 361 Christian.Alden@ikm.no
Gabriel Høyland Produksjonssjef + 47 415 17 865 Gabriel.Hoyland@ikm.no
Elisabeth Tjelta Khalili Sales Engineer + 47 995 61 770 Elisabeth.Tjelta@ikm.no
Johnny Høyland Sales Engineer + 47 928 01 473 Johnny.Hoyland@ikm.no
Karl Johan Apneseth Sales Engineer + 47 911 70 877 KarlJohan.Apneseth@ikm.no
Odd Arve Espeland Sales Engineer + 47 472 76 801 OddArve.Espeland@ikm.no
Svein Arild Kleven Sales Engineer + 47 412 81 420 SveinArild.Kleven@ikm.no
Sveinung Motland Sales Engineer + 47 950 20 351 Sveinung.Motland@ikm.no


IKM Haaland - footer
IKM Haaland - footer
IKM Haaland AS
Skogateigen 28, 4362 Vigrestad, Norway,  T: +47 51 79 20 00, E: IKMhaaland@IKM.no